Contact Person Details

China, Commissioning & Qualification Worldwide

PES China

Contact: Gearoid Cronin

Designation: Director, Asia

Email: gcronin@pes-international.com

Europe & Ireland

PES Europe

Contact: Matthew O'Connell

Designation: Director, Europe

Email: moconnell@pes-international.com

India, Malaysia & Singapore

PES India

Contact: Fintan Cassidy

Designation: Managing Director

Email: fcassidy@pes-international.com

New Zealand

PES New Zealand

Contact: Eliza Interior

Designation: Regional Manager, New Zealand

Email: einterior@pes-international.com

Switzerland

PES Switzerland

Contact: Cristina Cabrera

Designation: Business Development Manager

Email: ccabrera@pes-international.com

Automation Worldwide

PES Automation Worldwide

Contact: Steve Linehan

Designation: Director

Email: slinehan@pes-international.com

For General Enquiries: